Quick Facts

Frost Music Live 
Fall 2022
UM Maurice Gusman Concert Hall
1314 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, Florida  33146
Weeks Center for Recording and Performance
Victor E. Clarke Recital Hall
5479 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Box Office

General admission concerts range in price. Please check individual concerts for pricing. For more information about COVID-19 safety, please click here.


Frost School of Music is proud to present the extraordinary line-up for Frost Music Live, with over 100 concerts and events. Frost Music Live includes the Signature Series, an unparalleled offering of concerts featuring top GRAMMY®, Emmy®, and Tony® award-winning and nominated guest artists, collaborating with the esteemed highly acclaimed Frost School of Music faculty artists and students. The Signature Series also features a few off-campus performances, including the Adrienne Arsht Center. 


2022-2023 Signature Series Guest Artists: TBD


Open All Tabs
  • 2021-2022 Season

    Avery Gagliano, Christian McBride, Jesse Jones Jr., Melton Mustafa Jr., Percussion Collective, Cécile McLorin Salvant, Sullivan Fortner, JACK Quartet, Terri Lyne Carrington, Mason Bates, American Brass Quintet, US Coast Guard Band, John Daversa, Etienne Charles, Aaron Tindall, Oleksii Ivanchenko, Gerard Schwarz, Scott Flavin, Kate Reid, Jeanette Thompson, Frost Chamber Players, Kevin Kenner, Frank Ragsdale, Margaret Donahue, Rafael Padron, Richard Todd, Jodi Levitz, Ross Harbaugh, Brian Powell, Bettina Mussumeli, Robert Carnochan, Maria Schneider, Sandra Lopez, Alan Johnson, Dafnis Prieto, and Brian Lynch.

  • 2020-2021 Season

    Thalea String Quartet, Isaiah Sharkey, Martin Bejerano, Carlo De Rosa, Leon Foster Thomas, Dafnis Prieto, Valerie Coleman, Alicia Hall Moran, Margaret Donaghue-Flavin, Shelly Berg, Gerard Schwarz, Aaron Tindall, Robert M. Carnochan, Shawn Crouch, Kate Reid, Santiago Rodriguez, Scott Flavin, Maria Schneider, Alan Johnson, Jeffrey Buchman, Jodi Levitz, Stephen Guerra, Amanda Quist, Gary Keller, Frank Ragsdale, Errol Rackipov, John Yarling, Tim Jago, Roxana Amed, Guillermo Ospina, Dale Underwood, Charles Bergeron, Brian Lynch, Michael Dudley, Steve Rucker, Brian Russell, Tim Conner, Raina Murnak, Dan Strange, Anita Castiglione, and more. Due to COVID-19, concerts are restricted to live streaming on YouTube.

  • 2019-2020 Season

    Valerie Coleman, Alicia Hall Moran, Amanda Harberg, Margaret Donaghue, Svet Stoyanov, Shelly Berg, Gerard Schwarz, Aaron Tindall, Robert M. Carnochan, F. Mack Wood, Jennifer Grim, Omar Thomas, Charles Castleman, Ross Harbaugh, José Feliciano, Arturo Sandoval, Lucy Woodward, Fantine, Malcolm McDowell, Shawn Crouch, Melinda Wagner, Raul Midón, Kate Reid, Sheila Jordan, Santiago Rodriguez, Scott Flavin, Maria Schneider, Boston Brass, Gabriel Beavers, Brett Dietz, Andrew Riley, Matthew Nichols, Hamiruge, Alan Johnson, Jeanette Thompson, John Daversa, Miho Hazama, Jodi Levitz, Stephen Guerra, Amanda Quist, and more. Due to COVID-19, concerts were canceled during the University's spring break on March 9, 2020.

  • 2018-2019 Season

    Jeff Beal, Kneebody, Carl St. Clair, Trudy Kane, Tian Ying, Gerard Schwarz, Joshua Henry and Marcus Lovett, Rafael Padron with Eglise Gutierrez and Shelly Berg, Jazz Roots, Jo Lawry, Ingrid Jensen, Adam Rogers, Michelle Merrill, PRISM Quartet, Nashville Songwriters, Sybarite5, Thomas Mesa, Jodi Levitz, Alan Johnson, Ross Harbaugh and Tian Ying, Frank Ticheli, Zephyros Winds, Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra with John Daversa and Charles Castleman, and Larry Rachleff.

Parking and Transportation

Effective August 20, 2018, the University’s parking enforcement hours will be 7-days a week, 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Head-in parking only. For more information about parking, click here.

Media Requests

Members of the media who wish to interview one of our guest artists, faculty artists, or staff can make Media Requests online. Approved pictures can be found here.